The Leicester Riders Return to BBL action in September as the BBL announces its fixtures for the 2019/20 season.

Following the changes in format the season will open on Friday September 20th with the BBL Cup Group Stages. The BBL Cup will run until the weekend of November 22nd-24th with the Quarter Finals taking place the following weekend.

The BBL Championship will begin on Friday 6th December with the BBL Trophy First Round opening on the 4th and 5th of January

Full Fixtures are below (All fixtures are Subject to change)

Friday 20 September 2019 7:30pm CUP (H) Sheffield Sharks – Cup Group Stage

Sunday 22 September 2019 5:30pm CUP (A) Cheshire Phoenix – Cup Group Stage

Sunday 29 September 2019 5:00pm CUP (A) Manchester Giants – Cup Group Stage

Friday 4 October 2019 7:30pm CUP (H) Newcastle Eagles Cup – Group Stage

Friday 11 October 2019 7:30pm CUP (H) Cheshire Phoenix – Cup Group Stage

Sunday 13 October 2019 ALL All Star Championship

Sunday 20 October 2019 5:00pm CUP (A) Glasgow Rocks – Cup Group Stage

Friday 25 October 2019 7:30pm CUP (H) Manchester Giants – Cup Group

Stage Friday 1 November 2019 7:30pm CUP (A) Newcastle Eagles – Cup Group Stage

Friday 8 November 2019 7:30pm CUP (H) Glasgow Rocks – Cup Group Stage

Sunday 10 November 2019 5:00pm CUP (A) Sheffield Sharks – Cup Group Stage

Friday 6 December 2019 7:30pm CH (H) Plymouth Raiders

Sunday 15 December 2019 5:30pm CH (A) Cheshire Phoenix

Friday 20 December 2019 7:30pm CH (H) Bristol Flyers

Friday 27 December 2019 7:30pm CH (H) Glasgow Rocks

Sunday 29 December 2019 5:00pm CH (A) Sheffield Sharks

Friday 17 January 2020 7:30pm CH (H) Worcester Wolves

Friday 24 January 2020 7:30pm CH (A) Newcastle Eagles

Sunday 26 January 2020 CUP Cup Final

Friday 31 January 2020 7:30pm CH (H) London Lions

Saturday 8 February 2020 7:00pm CH (A) Surrey Scorchers

Friday 14 February 2020 7:30pm CH (H) Newcastle Eagles

Sunday 16 February 2020 3:00pm CH (A) Plymouth Raiders

Friday 28 February 2020 7:30pm CH (H) Sheffield Sharks

Friday 6 March 2020 7:30pm CH (A) Bristol Flyers

Friday 13 March 2020 7:30pm CH (H) Manchester Giants

Saturday 21 March 2020 7:30pm CH (A) London Lions

Friday 27 March 2020 7:30pm CH (H) Cheshire Phoenix

Saturday 28 March 2020 7:30pm CH (A) London City Royals

Friday 3 April 2020 7:30pm CH (H) Surrey Scorchers

Saturday 4 April 2020 7:00pm CH (A) Manchester Giants

Friday 10 April 2020 7:30pm CH (A) Worcester Wolves

Friday 17 April 2020 7:30pm CH (H) London City Royals

Sunday 19 April 2020 5:00pm CH (A) Glasgow Rocks